Events


FEB
17
Date:
Saturday, 17 Feb 2018
Time:
2:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Location:
Burchfield County Park 881 Grovenburg Road Holt, MI 48842
Department:
Visiting International Professional Program
Read Event Details

VIPP is hosting a Cross Country Ski Trip. You are invited to our VIPP Ski Trip on February 17, 2018, from 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm at Burchfield County Park. We hope that you are able to join us. Family is welcome to join.
RSVP here by February 9th

MAR
3
Date:
Saturday, 03 Mar 2018
Time:
All day
Location:
Department:
Visiting International Professional Program
MAR
4
Date:
Sunday, 04 Mar 2018
Time:
All day
Location:
Department:
Visiting International Professional Program
MAR
5
Date:
Monday, 05 Mar 2018
Time:
All day
Location:
Department:
Visiting International Professional Program
MAR
6
Date:
Tuesday, 06 Mar 2018
Time:
All day
Location:
Department:
Visiting International Professional Program
MAR
7
Date:
Wednesday, 07 Mar 2018
Time:
All day
Location:
Department:
Visiting International Professional Program
MAR
8
Date:
Thursday, 08 Mar 2018
Time:
All day
Location:
Department:
Visiting International Professional Program
MAR
9
Date:
Friday, 09 Mar 2018
Time:
All day
Location:
Department:
Visiting International Professional Program
MAR
10
Date:
Saturday, 10 Mar 2018
Time:
All day
Location:
Department:
Visiting International Professional Program
MAR
11
Date:
Sunday, 11 Mar 2018
Time:
All day
Location:
Department:
Visiting International Professional Program